Monday, December 15, 2014

Terrific Kids 2014

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 ITMMS Terrific Kids
Memorial Middle School
On Tuesday, December 9, 2014, thirty-two students from Island Trees Memorial Middle School were honored as "Terrific Kids."  Sponsored by the Levittown Kiwanis Club, the Terrific Kids awards ceremony was held to celebrate the achievements of these students.  Nominated by their teachers, students were selected for displaying the characteristics of responsibility, citizenship, integrity, dedication, commitment, caring, and leadership.  For their achievements, each student was presented with a certificate and bumper sticker. 

Sarah Agosta
Nicholas Basile
Alyssa Brand
Kevin Butler
Hannah Cohen
Claire Cornell
Megan Cosgrove
Kayla Creighton
Megan Dufresne
Kathryn Ehrlinger
Erin Fietz
Angela Krogman
John Martinez
Suzana Maryam
Kashvi Mathur
Caroline Meyer
Mia Mirabella
Vincent Modica
William Morandi
Angelina Morici
Kathryn Mullin
Michael Rich
Emma Rochanakit
Jack Rochanakit
Lucas Santivasci
Mason Sarchie-Casamassima
Giordana Sassone
Kyle Sharkey
Devin Silverstein
Tara Sommerville
Madison Tierney
James Zub

Featured in the three pictures are the Terrific Kids award winners.  Congratulations to the 2014-2015 ITMMS Terrific Kids!

-        Dr. Roger Bloom, Principal, Island Trees Memorial Middle School